Pokemon Trainer Turf
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Pokemon Trainer Turf

A union among legends...

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Tick tock, it's Kera time!

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Klockwork
Troll Brigade
Troll Brigade
Klockwork

Tick tock, it's Kera time! Empty
PostSubject: Tick tock, it's Kera time!   Tick tock, it's Kera time! EmptyTue Jul 19, 2011 12:10 pm

Is this some kind of joke?! I--
Wait. Wrong person.

Hello! I'm Kerauno, but you can call me Kera. So, uh, yeah, I suck at starting threads. So let's get right to it, shall we? Sh-shall we? [sweatdrop]

Firstly and foremostly, I am a writer. I abide by the laws of grammar and those who do not get no respect from me! I've written numerous short stories, and am trying to write novels, but since I have no patience or motivation, that's not going to happen soon. never the less, the art forum will be flooded with my unfinished stories. Viewer discretion is advised.

I make sprites too. See my avatar? I made that. EPICALNESS. At some point, I'm going to make a joint sprite showcase/shop. Now everyone can buy request sprites from me for free! Maybe!

I roleplay, too! Many genres, many different characters. Seriously, I have infinity characters. It's take twenty posts just to list them all. And that's just the one I've sprited so far. -.-

I don't know what else to say... Random fact time? I think yes! I also like archery, and tea (ohmygod I love tea), and I love the Vocaloids (LOOK 'EM UP), and I'm a werewolf. Wraaaar.

I guess that's it. So organized, I am! [smacks self] Not Yoda time. Anyway, i should go before I begin rambling. Hehe.

So I'll be going, leave your comments at the door, I'll get them later then throw them into the bonfire OKAY GOODBYE.
Back to top Go down
http://grapsimo.deviantart.com/
Drakkon Whitestream
Turf Overlord
Turf Overlord
Drakkon Whitestream